About Lee James

PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND & EXPERIENCES

- Certified Public Accountant, Certified Management Consultant (CMC) and Certified Business Intermediary (CBI) with over 30 years experience.

- Personalized services including benchmarking, coaching, facilitating, financial and operational assessment, project management performance, ownership transition (internal and external), software conversions, strategic planning and training.

- Business and management consulting expert that brings immediate value.

- Inspires and arms people with skills to obtain what they deserve.

- Serves on the Board of Directors of engineering-consulting firms and philanthropic organizations. Member of National Association of Corporate Directors.

- Teaches and customizes training programs including Maximizing Company Value, Project Management, Project Financial Management, Succession Planning, Tactfully Managing Change, Understanding Operational/ Financial Performance, Winning Interviews and Presentations and Win/Win Negotiating. Programs have been presented to thousands of professionals.

- Speaker at national conferences and author of articles for numerous professional publications.

- Active in professional societies including the ACEC, ASFE, the American Institute of CPAs, the Colorado Society of CPAs, the Institute of Management Consultants and the International Business Brokers Association.

REFERENCES & TESTIMONIALS

ARCADIS; Steve Taylor, Controller,
Staylor@arcadis-us.com

Burns Cooley Dennis, Inc.; David Dennis, Jr., P.E., CEO,
ddennis@bcdgeo.com

Consulting Engineers Council of Colorado; Marilen Reimer, Executive Director,
mar@acec-co.org

Consulting Engineers Council of Missouri; Bruce Wylie, Executive Director,
BruceWylie@acecmo.org

Consulting Engineers Council of Oklahoma; James F. Sullins, CAE, President and CEO,
jsullins@acecok.org

GeoEngineers, Inc., Kurt Fraese, L.G., Chief Executive Officer,
KFraese@GeoEngineers.com

NTH Consultants, Ltd.; Kevin B. Hoppe, Chief Executive Officer,
Khoppe@nthconsultants.com

Paul C. Rizzo Associates, Inc.; Paul C. Rizzo, Ph.D., P.E., President,
Paul.Rizzo@rizzoassoc.com

Raba Kistner, Inc.; Gary W. Raba, D.Eng. P.E., Chairman and CEO,
graba@rkci.com

Sanborn, Head and Associated, Inc., Charles L. Head, P.E., P.G., Principal and Chief Executive Officer
CHead@SanbornHead.com

Schnabel Engineering Associates, Inc.; Gordon Matheson, Ph.D., P.E., P.G., Chairman,
gmatheson@schnabel-eng.com

Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.; Mark K. Kramer, P.E., CEO,
MKramer@sme-usa.com

Terracon, Inc.; David Gaboury, P.E., Chief Executive Officer,
Drgaboury@terracon.com

Woolpert, Inc.; Steve Phipps, Chairman and President,
Steve.Phipps@Woolpert.com